Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

17 Sep Lifelong Learning Webinar: Is a Portfolio Career Right for Me?

INSEAD, International / 13:00

Dear Swiss Alumni,
You are invited to participate in several new Lifelong Learning webinars. The INSEAD Lifelong Learning webinars are free for members of the Swiss National Alumni Association (14.95 GBP for Alumni non-members and Guests).
These webinars are the first three of 6 webinars planned for this academic year to celebrate 60 years of INSEAD. The series is called ‘6 for 60’.

Is a Portfolio Career Right for Me?
17 Sep 2019: 7am New York, 1pm Paris | 7pm Singapore

Do you want to enjoy more freedom, more fulfilling work and more robust income? Experienced portfolio careerists and alumni Avalyn Lim TIEMBA14’J and Abel van Staveren EMBA’08D will share how to get started.
To learn more about the webinar and register visit: https://insead-portfolio-careers.eventbrite.co.uk

This webinar is brought to you jointly by the INSEAD Alumni Association and INSEAD’s Lifelong Learning team.

How to Make your P&L Work for People and the Planet
2 Oct 2019: 7am New York, 1pm Paris | 7pm Singapore

Responsible investors want to measure a company’s social, human and natural capital. Engage with Pavan Sukdev, former banker and WWF International President, to understand how it can be done. 
To learn more about the webinar and register visit: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/rethinking-performance-making-your-pl-work-for-people-and-the-planet-tickets-63426869474

This webinar is brought to you jointly by the INSEAD Alumni Association, the Hoffmann Global Institute for Business and Society and INSEAD’s Lifelong Learning team.

The State of the Blockchain Revolution
13 Nov 2019: 11am New York | 5pm Paris | 8pm Abu Dhabi 

Top 50 Thinker Don Tapscott argues that blockchain‘s impact on business and society will soon overtake that of big data, the cloud, the social web or AI.
Join the live chat and see the evidence of the blockchain revolution
To learn more about the webinar and register visit: https://insead-blockchain-revolution.eventbrite.co.uk

This webinar is brought to you jointly by the INSEAD Alumni Association and INSEAD’s Lifelong Learning team.

INSEAD Alumni Association Switzerland
Alexander Wyss, MBA’01D, President
events@insead.ch

 

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
13:00
Event Categories:
,