Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

13 Nov The State of the Blockchain Revolution (Lifelong Learning Webinar)

INSEAD, International / 17:00


The State of the Blockchain Revolution
13 Nov 2019: 11am New York | 5pm Paris | 8pm Abu Dhabi
Top 50 Thinker Don Tapscott argues that blockchain‘s impact on business and society will soon overtake that of big data, the cloud, the social web or AI. Join the live chat and see the evidence of the blockchain revolution
To learn more about the webinar and register visit: https://insead-blockchain-revolution.eventbrite.co.uk
The INSEAD Lifelong Learning webinars are free for members of the Swiss National Alumni Association (14.95 GBP for Alumni non-members and Guests).
This webinar is one of six planned for this academic year to celebrate 60 years of INSEAD. The series is called ‘6 for 60’. This webinar is brought to you jointly by the INSEAD Alumni Association and INSEAD’s Lifelong Learning team

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
17:00
Event Categories:
,